OneSpirit Reviews

What a night! wonderful, fun, healing, ecstatic, liberating, joyous, love was all around :-) thank you Jane, Amir, the amazing musicians, and all who contributed. OneSpirit are the real deal ~ Om shanti, shanti xxx

It was dancetastic!!!! I especially enjoyed the shaking-therapy and the live music was awesome, as was the sound bath at the end! I came away like a new person! I wish there was one of these every single week! Thank you, thank you for all your effort and your amazing generosity to bring us such a wonderful evening of healing and loveliness. It was just like one big, welcoming family. Can’t wait to see you all again. XXXXX

There is no words how wonderful this event was. So so powerful, helpful energies all night! The ecstatic dance was just so magical. Such a freedom, acceptation all night from everybody. Thank you so so much for the wonderful band for thos fabulous musics!! :))

Amazing…….simply amazing…
the release…the freedom…the laughter….the love…all hail to the musicians…. and hosts…..amazing…
i left literally on a “High”… high on energy…

I had never been to any such event before and have always been very shy but I saw the event on here a few hours before it started and decided to go by myself. I am so glad I did! I loved every minute of it, especially seeing everyone let go with smiles on their faces. I will be back! <3

Loved it loved it loved it! Dancing! Expressing! being free! One love, one spirit :)

“No photos, reviews or videos can ever fully show anyone the real energy-experience you get there…  If anyone is sitting on the fence..delaying..wondering.. just throw all caution to the Storms..and take a chance.. Just turn up!   I always get so much from Onespirit events, energy, kinship and I am even getting a healthy body..all that dancing is exercise that tones muscles & strengthens cardiovascular systems..”  

“Brilliant event! Lush vibes. Right on it!! Great music, visuals, food, backdrops, cafe, chill out, healing – all in place. I had a deeply meaningful and uplifting experience. If this is a sign of whats ahead – bring it on!!

“Thank you for an amazing night, I can’t find the words to do this event justice!  I loved every minute of it… can’t wait for the next one!

“Wow what a powerful experience, I’m still floating as I write this, there were so many precious memorable moments tonight, I had a fabulous time 

“it was great i like the circle it was powerful and the dance was something else i heard rhythms that i have never heard before …the drum circle was good …making new friends along the way”

“Amazing music and collective energy”

“Absolutely Joyful!”

“Brilliant, beautiful and uplifting”

“Lovely people”

“So celebratory”

“Incredible”

“A most wonder-full evening”

“Ecstatic fantastic”

“A Brixton treasure… Love it”

“Ecstatic dance is one of the best ways I’ve experienced to increase energy in the body and at the same time open the heart!”

“OH….MY…….GOODNESS!!! THIS WAS AN AMAZING EVENT!! What a way to celebrate the Solstice. So happy! SO HAPPY!!!    Thank you to all involved in putting it together, taking care of everyone, making *wonderful* food, leading beautiful & powerful meditations and the *AMAZING* musicians. Thank you, thank you, thank you! ♥ ♥ ♥”

 

☆ ☆ ☆  More OneSpirit Reviews  ☆ ☆ ☆

Thanks everyone so much for a wonderful evening. Sending Lots of light, joy and love to everyone. :-)
Elisabeth Koijen on Oct 03 2014

Thanks everyone for soo much fun! Sending you all lots of Love!! :) <3 xXx
Benny Bee on Oct 03 2014

As always the event was wonderfully, spiritually, energetically filled. :)
Victoria Summers on Oct 03 2014

First time visit. Won't be the last. Amazing is all I can say. Great venue, near the tube, everyone so friendly. Really laid back vibe. Started with a meditation circle that was great, then a food break. Food amazing. Then to the music. Wow. As someone very self conscious dancing, this was the ultimate experience. No one cares how you dance, everyone just does their own thing, enjoying the amazing mix of music, so uplifting, great club atmosphere without the nasty side, no stigma about dress code, dancing, and no boy v girl tension, just everyone getting along so well, then a big group hug and a cinnamon green tea to finish!!! Best night. Thanks to you all xxxx
Phil Gee on Oct 03 2014

What a fantastic night- well done to the team and helpers. It is like a drop in healing workshop with ecstatic dance at the end high on raw chocolate! Incredible!!!!
Justin on Aug 10 2014

A sterling experience!
Victoria Summers on Aug 09 2014

Thanks to all who joined in for such a Super Full Moon Elevate. Loved the drumming circle, we went wild! Our new copper pyramid is awesome, lifting our energy and the music had us all dancing with joy.
Lola Godoy on Aug 09 2014

Out of this world, loved it. So good to be back home with my south london tribe. XxxX
Gayatri Lindsey on Aug 09 2014

Thank you to Jane and Amir for a beautiful experience as it was my first time. Everyone was so warm and welcoming. I will be back. Love and light :-) <3 one love, one heart, one mind one life.
John River Brannan on Aug 09 2014

Last night was my first visit to One Spirit and I felt really comfortable and welcomed. You created a beautiful space. I found the shamanic journey really powerful. Who was that leading us through it? What a voice! Had a much needed dance too, and loved the live drums, didge & other instruments. Today my knees hurt! Oh well...it was worth it. See you again soon and THANK YOU! xxx
Erika Singh on Aug 09 2014

vibe!
NikiG on Aug 08 2014

Perfect!
Benny Bee on Jul 26 2014

Magical as moonshine, but without the hangover
Benny Bee on Jul 26 2014

All of us have leaped to the next frequency. Thank you Jane for holding the space and navigating circular sound and hands healing within the Tribe. Big thanks for Amiracle and his powerfull and direct beat enhancing our movements on the floor. Thank you Miss Magickal for bringing crystal piramid where all of us received blessings.
Solim Savinou on Jul 16 2014

Still feeling the positive effects of this night, especially being part of the circle that gave healing to the ones in the pyramid. Its a great feeling to send healing like that, empowering and a new experience for me which I will cherish...
Lola Godoy on Jul 14 2014

Thanks Jane and all involved in last night we had an amazing experience (best om ever ;-) the music was great the atmosphere joyous and such lovely people... see you all again soon Andy & Hana
Walking Runes Applemoon on Jul 12 2014

What a fantaststic night at OneSpirit! We raised the roof up to the moon and beyond. So much love and gratitude to everybody. It was beautiful to see so many friends and to make new ones. Blessed and blissed <3
Urtema Dolphin on Jul 12 2014

A wonderful experience, thank you you beautiful people! xxx
dan on Jul 12 2014

Great people..Although Im not a dancer thanks to everyone who spoke to me and made me feel welcome..
Alexander on Jul 12 2014

Vibrant, energised, loving, vibe. Great music, dance, company, food and healing. Blessings. Sweating our prayers.
Rachel Morris on Jul 12 2014

Thank you so much dear dance, dear community, dear musicians. Still flying! X
Rachel Morris on Jul 12 2014

Amazing evening! so looking forward to going to loads more, perfect vibes and great people
Paul Hodgson on Jul 05 2014

What an amazing way to spend a saturday night evening! Big thank you!
Aija Darling on Jul 05 2014

Brilliant way to celebrate the Solstice ! Thank you all for a great music & atmosphere xx
Shania on Jun 24 2014

Hey guys, it was fab to be a part of last weekend - what a lovely bunch you all are! :-) Thanks so much!
Becky ? Skerratt on Jun 24 2014

Really nice atmosphere, friendly people. Did some interesting and uplifting things, then there was great music and a good dance
gervase on Jun 22 2014

Wonderful night. So many people shaking off their demons in the dance. Such a pleasure to see all the shiny, clean faces afterwards. It's as if we get reset...reborn.
Rachel Morris on Jun 21 2014

Amazing!
Isaac on Jun 21 2014

For me the Energy was outstanding for Summer Solstice,,, I honor all the Be~ings who were there <3 Namaste
missmagikal on Jun 21 2014

It was my first time attending the full event and surely, won't be my last. The drumming at the start was so elevating with electric vibrations travelling through the air, I felt so caught up in the moment that it didn't matter whether I could still feel my fingers because I didn't want to stop the motion. The LoveBeam circle, I've never felt such positive energy from a room full of people with one intention, I felt totally united with all and let's not forget the dancing towards the end. Well, I regularly go dancing in clubs but last night I felt as if not just my body was dancing but my entire soul. I let go with such freedom and ecstasy that it didn't matter that my soles felt tender. I felt and still feel energised, rejuvenated and totally uplifted and I am now addicted and pleased to say, I want some more. Thank you and stay blessed all.
Lea on Jun 21 2014

What a well organised and brilliant Gig. It was a pity that ZsaZsa was not well and we had to leave early. Don't worry we will be back next week
Daniel R Walsh on Jun 20 2014

Great night, great fun, lot's of heart....? ? ? ? ? ? ?
PeterDidg on Jun 16 2014

A really beautiful evening full of fun and wellbeing.
ken condon on Jun 15 2014

What a GREAT evening with GREAT people. I really enjoyed being with these people as they are so warm and welcoming. I was only a stranger for about one minute when I got the WARMEST welcome hug from Jane. I cannot wait to join next weeks event for the Summer Solstice. Try it, I think you cannot BUT like it
Daniel R Walsh on Jun 15 2014

It was a lovely event, thank you so much to everyone. I'm looking forward to the solstice now!
gervase on Jun 14 2014

Such a brilliant night! Wonderful music, energy, people, vibes... Body prayers. Gratitude to all who contributed their talent , energy, hearts and dances. X
Rachel Morris on Jun 14 2014

Another corker of an evening, and blimey, did I have blisters on my feet! Well worth it! My friend loved it too. Fantastic music and atmosphere. Keep up the great work. !!!!!!!!! Alisonx
alison on Jun 11 2014

Fantastical line up! A wonderful and magical time x
Martin Edwards on Jun 03 2014

auggggggggghhhhhhhhhh............ full moon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I FEEL I AM A WOLF,A COYOTE...........singing and dancing to the full motherly moon!!!!!!!!!!!! uuuuuuuuuhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!
Antonella Favaro on May 24 2014

It was dancetastic!!!! I especially enjoyed the shaking-therapy and the live music was awesome, as was the sound bath at the end! I came away like a new person! I wish there was one of these every single week! Thank you, thank you for all your effort and your amazing generosity to bring us such a wonderful evening of healing and loveliness. It was just like one big, welcoming family. Can't wait to see you all again. XXXXX
alison on May 12 2014

Brilliant music to uplift, shake out & raise up to.
Lola Godoy on May 11 2014

Again it was a superb evening full of joy!
ken condon on May 11 2014

What a night! wonderful, fun, healing, ecstatic, liberating, joyous, love was all around :-) thank you Jane, Amir, the amazing musicians, and all who contributed. OneSpirit are the real deal ~ Om shanti, shanti xxx
Shiva on May 10 2014

Feel the love. Thanks to the musicians and arrangers for all their hard work and energy xxx
Martin Edwards on May 10 2014

What a great night, friendly people great atmosphere lots of dancing.I felt safe to dance relax , chill. im hooked
paul on May 10 2014

Lively, liberating and loving. You must go!
Annette on May 10 2014

Went feeling exhausted. Left feeling vibrant and uplifted. Wonderful open hearted dancers, magical live music, great energy. Much gratitude!
Rachel Morris on May 10 2014

Fun, love, happy dancing people
Gayatri Lindsey on May 10 2014

Better every time. Thank you all <3
Urtema Dolphin on May 05 2014

yes,yes I loved the crying loud,screaming................let out the rage,frustration,anger.......feel I am me and I am expressing myself to the Universe...........without feeling too shut down by other people, the system, living in this concrete jungle away fro, forests and sea.................
Antonella Favaro on Apr 28 2014

Yes yes it was a great night and I can't wait for the next one.
cary on Apr 27 2014

Fabulous
Annette on Apr 26 2014

Such a great night last night! Such high energy , the music was amazing.. I couldnt stop dancing.. Cant wait for the next one. It was just the release I needed! Big loves and thanks. xx Niki
NikiG on Apr 26 2014

Great better than a club :-)
Rupert Christian Rampton on Apr 26 2014

Fantastic, amazing music, friendly members, liberating dancing inspirational and approachable facilitators - my first time - I loved it!
Annette on Apr 26 2014

Loved the new event format. It was great doing energy moves with the music, so much fun. The best sound bath I have had in a long time, especially the gong at the end. The chanting was divine, sounded angelic at times and the dancing wonderful as aways. Bless you all my beloved tribe :-)
Gayatri Lindsey on Apr 26 2014

I so much enjoyed all of it - wonderful chanting, powerful energy shamanic moves and drumming journey which was just perfect for me this time - just for the dance itself there could have been more time ! :-) Thank you all for this amazing experience !! Love Shan.
Shania on Apr 17 2014

What a beautiful night ! ... Great high vibes, xxx
PeterDidg on Apr 13 2014

It really was a fantastic night. Can't wait to see you all again
cary on Apr 12 2014

on cloud 9......a great 3 hour moment........
ken condon on Apr 12 2014

Amazing drumming journey!
Lina Vita on Apr 05 2014

These evenings are the best, so much fun.
Gayatri Lindsey on Apr 05 2014

Amir is right. Transformation can be fun! Another wonder-ful evening. I loved the spontaneous sounding at the very begin. Thank you all.
Siren C on Apr 05 2014

A beautiful high vibrational time had by all .... So good to dance creating our spiral of love .... the sound healing was totally magical .... the drumming circle got the evening of to a true tribal start .... shamanic moves & ceremony reset my energy ... the quartz crystals gave Uplift for spring. So much love to Jane & Amir for facilitating such an amazing celebration.
Lola Godoy on Mar 25 2014

I love onespirit. Thank you to everyone who made the magic happen on Saturday.
Siren C on Mar 24 2014

Awesome evening :-) Great band.... and such a special vibe. Can't imagine a better place to be :-)))) !
Percy on Mar 23 2014

Such an amazing energy last night.... I am still buzzing from it :-) I treated myself to some of the lovely healthy food..... so my body has been beautifully nourished ... and the music and visuals... and the "ceremonies" at the beginning and the end of the evening .... and of course all the energy released by the dancing seem to have lifted me to higher place :-) Blessings to you Jane and Amir :-))) Keep it flowing.... the world needs your contributions ! Peace Percy :-)
Percy on Mar 23 2014

what a magikal event just gets higher and higher vibration and I can recomend this beautiful experience to anyone xxx Gratitude to everyone there for their energy xxx MM
missmagikal on Mar 23 2014

A great evening. Lots of energy. I went home and worked on some artwork til 10 in the morning! Looking forward to the next one.
Amanda on Mar 23 2014

I would give six stars to OneSpirit but meetup only allows five. Grateful to everyone from the bottom of my heart.
martin on Mar 23 2014

Another magical event at OneSpirit. So much gratitude. Amazing new addition to the already fantastic line up of musicians. I was compelled to dance all night! There was no choice. My body just said YES! Thank you so much. X
Rachel Morris on Mar 23 2014

An absolute diamond of an event, the place was vibe-ing high, such a blessing to find out about it. Beautiful environment, wonderful people, delicious food and amaaaazing music! Thank you so much to the organisers. Here's to a spring full of powerful intent!
Kath Jones on Mar 23 2014

Amazing spring equinox birthday celebration. Thank you one and all xx
Katy Robinson on Mar 23 2014

Really enjoyed it lovely people great atmosphere
Silverdove on Feb 16 2014

Liberating and empowering, best night out I've had in years!
Louisa on Dec 16 2013

My first time to dance in the UK - didn't know what to expect, but what I experienced there was simply what I think I really needed - mainly tribal rhythms... with the circles in the beginning and the end too - the sharing of energies, being connected with each other in a circle ... Singing OM was full of love and again I heard other tones behind...I love this :-) And the vibrations of digeridoo blown directly to heart chakra of each individually, that was absolutely new experience for me and I very appreciate this and thank you for this lovely idea! And the attendance on this event brought me something even more... ;-) THANK YOU ALL !! :-)
Shania on Nov 19 2013

A very powerful full moon gathering last night....It felt really special as everyone was releasing the old for welcoming the new. The whole energy was that of a clear letting go and opening of the heart, as everyone shook off their feathers on the dance floor, held hands tightly in the circle and chanted a beautiful wave of Om... Holding hands with a "stranger" is definitely my high, giving me a sense of completeness, softening od the heart and surrender to what we really are: One. We need more of these beautiful gatherings, as we meet with people of the same vibration raising each other's vibration.... Thanks again!!! Satnam.
mathilde on Nov 17 2013

So Lovely to connect with so many beautiful beings in London!
Colette Du Bois on Oct 19 2013

Simply the best!
Ersilia Arjocan on Oct 19 2013

Already been to one event.. and found it absolutely magical.. People were so nice and harmonious. It's finally good to be.. and no pretenses or have no expectations.. Wonderful to be with so many people all working kundalini energies.. ! Sound bath was a wonderful experience in grounding.. but still being with energy channeled. The facilitator was great with introduction to energy work &drums.. ! Even reconnected to an old friend. All good. Looking forward to connecting with more kindred souls.. and just being.. :-)
Mani Navasothy on Aug 03 2013

I loved every minute of it, everyone was so friendly and there was a lovely vibe! Thank you to all the organisers, musicians and helpers for making this special day possible! Big love and blessings to the One Spirit Tribe xxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Chloe on Jun 23 2013

Very opening. Social network of explorers of any kind...
Solim Savinou on Jun 22 2013

I had a truly amazing night at the one spirit 'Uplift'... the wonderful music, dancing, sound bath and the coming together of like hearted souls! Am still on a high :) Thank you. Looking forward to the next...!
Lydia Baksh on Apr 28 2013

A lovely mix of spirit and fun and something to help people connect and feel valued. Thanks
Cathy on Mar 24 2013

Great music, great people, great time, great enjoyment.
Edwin on Mar 10 2013

i like the the sounds ...the readings of the moon ..the omms for the birthday lot ...bring in the energy i like it all i have never been to something like this before ...
yemi on Mar 10 2013

Fabulous! I really enjoyed co creating with everyone so lovely to share with you all so a big thank you to all! :-)
Pegasus Spirit on Jan 27 2013

Great energy, lovely people, uplifting event with loads of variety!Highly recommended!
Rosen on Jan 27 2013

Had a wonderful evening at the One Spirit 'Uplift' event in Brixton. So many lovely smiley people, great raw food, live music, visuals, meditations - great night all round - truly Heart-felt and vital. Thank you... xxx
Susan Cross on Dec 23 2012

Beautiful :o)
Nisha Halai on Dec 22 2012

Amazing experience!
Brent on Dec 14 2012

Brilliant, delighted to be part of such a great group of people
Rachel on Dec 13 2012

a very beautiful and warm space held with great honour and presence...
gary winer on Sep 27 2012

<3 words cannot describe the beautiful experience that was had :)
Rashad on Sep 22 2012

Every part of this experience, was overwhlemingly Beautiful!xo
James Marsh on Sep 13 2012

nice friendly relaxed and welcoming
Hilary B on Aug 05 2012

Life affirming
queenpacha on Jul 28 2012

OneSpirit creates an enchanted space for all of us to sing and dance, drum and hum, play and love.
Mark on Jul 25 2012

A great group of people creating a wonderful evening, from meditation to yoga stretching, to drumming then plenty of dancing.. A great evening, I highly recommend it!
Mark A on Jul 21 2012

superb dance energy
kevin o'connor on Jul 21 2012

Absolutely brilliant, a fun and very varied mix. I can't wait for the next one !
Laurence Wildman on Jul 07 2012

i personally think everything is sooo perfect ......!!!!!
Lily Pacheco on Jul 03 2012

This is a nice group. felt really comfortable.
Jules on Jul 01 2012

This is a special Context being held. A dance and ecstatic gathering but held in the context of loving relationship with each other and Nature and the Spirits. Encouraging Community and connection, Joy and wellbeing.
David B on Jun 20 2012

Love and Heart vibrant group :)
PeterDidg on Jun 17 2012

Loved it!!! Fab mixture of dance, drumming and sound bath, which was awesome. The whole evening was thoroughly uplifting!!!
Shyron on May 26 2012

Beautiful, wonderful, ecstatic! :)
Caroline on May 05 2012

This was an outstanding and magikal event,,, the soundbea, ceremony/ectatic dance/sound bath/raw food and the Beautiful people. I am blown away by the vibration and the shift in my Being,,, Thankyou to everyone who contributed and attended. I will be there every friday!!!! Blessings::: missmagikal?
missmagikal on May 05 2012

My first OneSpirit event yesterday, AMAZING!!! I heve met Beautiful Beings gathering together in sacred space in such a powerful location as St. Matthews Church in Brixton. Great Musicians weaving their Rhythms Together. DJs playing tunes lovingly produced in the studio to superb tonal quality, powerful Sacred Solfeggio frequencies... Shamanic drums... Didgeridoo... dancing... chanting... smiles... Love... Unity... BRILLIANT!!! "I feel blessed and honoured to be part of this manifestation in these times of immense transformation :))) I am GRATEFUL for the EXPERIENCE...still feeling ...Good Vibrations : ))) LOVE, LIGHT & JOY... Dxxx"
Danka on May 05 2012

A beautiful group of conscious, loving, spirited people who come together to raise the vibe with sacred sound, ecstatic dance, beautiful music, uplifting meditations and bring more love and de-light-full-ness to this world. If you're looking to get connected to a non-denominational spiritual family in London, this is a great place to start! Thanks so much Jane and Amir for creating such a lovely event. Big congrats 2u! :-) Ashera
Ashera Hart on Apr 26 2012

We are OneSpirit...to have a space in London town to meet up and connect, dance, be still and get our Kundulini moving, listening and feeling the sound baths and being in a space of ONELOVE beaming out to all. Be in Peace brothers and sistars.. we are the ones we have been waiting for and the time is now <3
Natty Natstar on Apr 17 2012

Great stuff guys. Catch up shortly
Rui on Feb 24 2012

Awesome.
Om Shanti Angel on Feb 13 2012

great loved the drums & the music was.... ecstatic fantastic :}
brenda on Feb 10 2012

Jane & Amiracle are providing a FANTASTIC Light tribe space and event, right in the heart of Brixton - it is the highlight of my week!
Solara An-Ra on Feb 10 2012

So great to have this weekly night of ecstatic dance hosted so warmly hosted by Jane and Amir. Love the idea of 4 different themes in the month. Adds variety for regulars and an openess to lots of different people. With hip-shakingly awesome live musicians, deeply resonating crystal singing bowls & yummy organic food in our bellies, what's not to love....? SHAKE-TASTIC !!!
sonia on Feb 10 2012

What an amazing event indeed!!!! The best Mind, Body and Spirit ‘Gym’ I have ever been to in my life! I thank Amir for telling me about this and thank magnificent Jane for organising this for everyone! FANTUZZI is a truly amazing guy, a great musician and an inspirational man. Great music and great songs. Absolutely enjoyed the event from beginning till the end. I enjoyed dancing all night. Everything about the event was just so fantastic! I Feel so lucky to have attended the event.
Sushila on Sept 28, 2013

Fabulous Fantuzzi had us laughing, dancing, singing, crying; playing our energy like an instrument, he reached into our hearts and connected us soul to soul. So much love and gratitude to all present.
Bless the Rainbow Family of Light !

Urtema on Sept 28, 2013

Thank you for such a fantastic celebration, I woke up with a big happy smile, still feeling the wonderful atmosphere. My friend, who needed a cathartic experience and had no idea where I was taking him, said you are REAL! Love and blessings to all x
Ersilia on September 22, 2013

wonderful! Everyone dancing with the biggest smiles on their faces! Ecstatic
Candice on September 22, 2013

Already been to one event.. and found it absolutely magical.. People were so nice and harmonious. It’s finally good to be.. and no pretenses or have no expectations.. Wonderful to be with so many people all working kundalini energies.. ! Sound bath was a wonderful experience in grounding.. but still being with energy channeled. The facilitator was great with introduction to energy work &drums.. ! Even reconnected to an old friend. All good. Looking forward to connecting with more kindred souls.. and just being.. :-)
Mani on August 3, 2013

Summer Solstice uplift was such a remarkable and open experience that I wish my life could be more of an expression of that true self that I am. Looking forward to the next dancing gathering.
Michal on June 24, 2013

I loved every minute of it, everyone was so friendly and there was a lovely vibe! Thank you to all the organisers, musicians and helpers for making this special day possible. I wanted to stay for the sound bath but I had to take the train home, so I’ll have to stay til the end next time! Big love and blessings to the One Spirit Tribe xxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Chloe on June 24, 2013

I really had an amazing time, as usual. In the final part, the last circle, I “flied” to other Dimensions, it was so exciting! Why don’t we stay to sleep all together on the floor until Sunday morning, next time? :-p
Alessandro on June 23, 2013

Thank you so much for this very especial night. It was my first time and I really enjoyed every moment…. My soul is still smiling! Thanks & blessings xxx
Jordi on June 23, 2013

Powerful and purifying
Solim on June 23, 2013

Thank you Amiracle for leading the lovely drum circle, it was great fun and I’m inspired to buy a djembe now :) I will recommend this event to everyone I know
Chloe on June 23, 2013

Dear Amiracle – what a great session, so many lovely people drumming together – very special energy that night – thank you and Jane Om for all that you do and are. Om blessings, Gayatri Lindsey
Gayatri on June 23, 2013

A wonderful friendly meetup. Well recommended to anyone at all who loves a bit of a drumming session. No experience necessary.
Melonie on June 23, 2013

Thank You OneSpirit Crew for a beautiful heart-centred event! We had a greatt Solstice with you all on One Tree Hill :)
Love Love Love ♥

Charmaine on June 22, 2013

It was a great pleasure to feel that vibe coming from all of you! Happy Summer everyone! ♡
Irena on June 22, 2013

Amazing! Super upbeat warm atmosphere and welcoming people… Wicked music! Loved it. See you all next time…
Beatrice on May 25, 2013

Thanks to all the Beautiful Souls who made this evening amazing!
Alessandro on May 25, 2013

Body prayer, sound prayer, soul prayer. Welcomed back to my spirit home by my dear chosen family. Loved leaping over the Beltane flame. Infinite gratitude for providing such a safe space to let go and be danced. X
Rachel on May 4, 2013

XXX Mega Beltane night – such an amazing energy with everyone jumping across the fire XXX
Gaayatri on May 4, 2013

The best night ever the energy was alive ….
Yemi on May 4, 2013

Oh My God i had the most amazing time at the one spirit up lift, i was feeling so upliftedfor days later. Thank you soo much to everyone i have found my soul family i feel soo blessed to have come x x x x x
Louise on April 20, 2013

Super charged, beautifully supportive family, magical music, high vibration, pure and loving. What a releasing dance. Thank you!
Rachel on April 20, 2013

What a Night ! Beautiful to be there with my Spiritual Family.
Still buzzzzzing :) Thanks Jane and Amir who put massive amount of work to make this events happened.Also big thanks to really amazing crew team :)

Peter on May 4, 2013

I had the best time ♥ Thank you Everyone for your Love ♥
MissMagikal on May 4, 2013

I had a truly amazing night at the one spirit ‘Uplift’… the wonderful music, dancing, sound bath and the coming together of like hearted souls! Am still on a high :) Thank you. Looking forward to the next…! ”
Lydia Baksh on Apr 29, 2013

Pheeeew ! woooooooooooooo hoooo !
YOU don’t need drugs…..
get your natural ecstasy here !
never thought I’d say this but that was
“AWESOME “!
BIG LOVE…. SHOUT OUT -TO ALL TH BROTHERS AND SISTERS in the CHURCH Last NIGHT LORDY ! LORDY ! WHAT
an uplift..(4th floor) and beyond
OMMMmmmmm

Ed on April 20, 2013

Wow, that was powerful! I love every single one of you and am so grateful to be a part of something so special. Thank you to my OneSpirit family. Blessings and giggles and cups of tea xxxxx
Laura on April 20, 2013

bringing together a delicious mix of all things uplifting, OneSpirit really knows how to welcome diversity as the path to holistic realisation ♥ ”
Frank N Fauna on Apr 9, 2013

That was as high powered as it comes! A love Bomb was dropped in Brixton on that night. Every aspect the of night, the Soul raising meditation, the huge om, the Incredible music, and such a gong bath, deep deep Love wash.
James on April 6, 2013

thank you beautiful beans for cooking up a very tasty fiesta: i’m surprised we didn’t all boil over and start running down the sides of the church and out into the cool crisp night!! very bubbling indeeeeeed ♥ ♥ ♥
Frrank on April 6, 2013

As always a fabulous time, and a wonderful community. Thank you all :-)x
Laurence on April 6, 2013

I really enjoyed the evening…warm people and great atmosphere!
Cori on April 6, 2013

Varied with different activities and nice food for all tastes ”
sandra morales on Mar 24, 2013

A lovely mix of spirit and fun and something to help people connect and feel valued. Thanks
Cathy on Mar 24, 2013

Pheew! the band where on the button..Relentless..Gong Bath was sublime and the gathering of good folk danced Spring into Being..
Om Mani Padme Hum

Ed on March 23, 2013

Was amazing thank you once again! :)
PollyG on March 23, 2013

What amazing night ! Thanks to all. Love and Light
Peter on March 23, 2013

Really wonderful, warm and welcoming and…well organised.
thank you

Kathy on March 23, 2013

Sublime, connected, vibrant….
Rachel on March 23, 2013

Great music, great people, great time, great enjoyment.
Edwin on Mar 10, 2013

i like the the sounds …the readings of the moon ..the omms for the birthday lot …bring in the energy i like it all i have never been to something like this before …
yemi on Mar 10, 2013

I love this earthy spiritual tribe still in process of magnificent love as one!!ill be back!!
Evangel on March 9, 2013

Great teaching skills and super drumming time.
Edwin on March 9, 2013

Greetings and salutations to one and all..
thank you so much to Jane and Amir once again and the brilliant Band.
The sound bath was truly special, I was transported beyond this timeline to the realm of the Elders..
ONE LOVE,ONE SPIRIT

Ed on February 23, 2013

The music was off this planet.. I have never felt so lost and uplifted by it and followed by a sound bath… The bliss never ends.. Awesome
Hassan on February 23, 2013

What amazing night ! Five stars:) Still buzzing..It was pleasure for me to play music with my Sonic & Spiritual family.Thanks to Jane and Amir and all amazing musicians also sound masters behind mixing desk.Thanks to all who came to dance to our music, also big thanks to great team of volunteers who came help.We’re all ONE SPIRIT :)
Peter on February 23, 2013

What a lovely night again! Lots of beautiful people dancing their socks off and having fun. Truly uplifting to behold and be part of… looking forward to the next one… big love to you all
Ken on February 23, 2013

Enlightening, absorbing, electrifying. Amir hosted fab drumming workshop. Solid nutritious , reasonably priced food. Would have loved to have experienced the sound bath. Great musical sounds, from all the various musicians. Cool, interesting, friendly, uninhibited people. Lovely colourful art prints. Drew a couple of guys from Wales! Would love to come to something similar again. Beat on!
Ketan on February 23, 2013

OneSpirit is such a free, accepting, safe space to dance, sing and connect with wonderful music, good food and pure spirits. It has given me community which nourishes my spirit. Thank you all, for your energy and your love.
Rachel on February 9, 2013

 

Was an amazing night ! Thanks to all of your talented musicians, who took us to another vibrational level. Many thanks to you Jane Om you magnificently touched my soul when you played the melodica, but you have such an awsome musical gift and you brought your mother earth essence to the forefront…. Thank you all…. Thank You Jane… You Healed Me In Many Ways That Are Unknown… Thanks For Touching My Soul :- )
Om Shanti Angel on January 27, 2013

 

Extra sparkly and lovely. The sound bath was amazing!!
Laura on November 24, 2012

 

Thank you for last night was absolutely incredible \0/ x
Constance on November 24, 2012

 

Amazing – out of this world … X
Sonia on November 24, 2012

 

Ecstatic!
Michael on November 24, 2012

 

I have to say that was one of the best events yet! :) There was sooooooo much positive energy in the room, it was electric. I felt more of a connection than ever and I was bouncing off the walls during the dance, but that may have been related to how many of those addictive yummy yummy heart truffles I had! :D

The music was great, the people were great, the venue was great, you can’t get much better than that!

Looking forward to many more to come…

Love & light,
D. x
David on November 17, 2012

 

Thank you all for an amazing night :)))) xxx
Theresa on November 17, 2012

 

FAB!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Laurence on November 17, 2012

 

Fantastic sound bath!
Rachel on November 17, 2012

 

Great music, performance and djing, channeling, decor, cafe, dancing, vibes, friendly people
Alan on November 17, 2012

 

Best drum circle i’ve ever had, progressing from simple rhythms and explianing and practising each one, all done with exemplary humour. Thanks!
Alan on November 10, 2012

 

A really vibrant energised space last night. Fantastic freeing dance and masterful, guiding music.
Rachel on November 10, 2012

 

Joyous! Big love to all the dancers, musicians & crew, with special thanks to Tama for some really juicy beats. xx
Laura on November 10, 2012

 

As always a great experience. Thank you :)
Laurence on November 10, 2012

 

Hello tribe family…… we just came back home now and we wanted to say thank you sooooo much it was a truly awsome magical night ….. it felt so beauuuutiful energy AS USUAL LOVE , LIGHT AND GENUINE ENLIGHTMENT …..AND THE FOOD AMAZING…. AND I FELT FREE TO EXPRESS MY NAIVE HEART ……..GOOD BLESS YOU GUYS YOU ARE REAL ……MAY LOVE AND LIGHT KEEP FULLING YOUR LIVES GUYS …..and the musicians , all of you were A M A Z I N G …… Your SHAMANIC drum: OMG… ALL THE DRUMS : really powerful ….!!! LENNY’S BASE: AMAZING i still feel it on my core and obviously my TWIN FLAME “Hang Drum, Gongs : Just divine and both didgeridoos were really grounding ……the Solfegio Chimes so nurturing and full of love…………and Solara’s Channelling : stunning as usual !!!!! thank you PETER AND ME LOVE YOU FAMILY ♥♥♥♥
Lilly on October 27, 2012

 

Wow! Thank you so much for yesterday all you guys, the crew at One Spirit and all who attended… The evening was M@g1cK4L!!!! May this vibe stay with All !!!!! Om Shanti!!!
Paulo on September 22, 2012

 

wow what a powerful experience, im still floating as i write this, there were so many precious memorable moments tonight, i had a fabulous time :) <3
Rashad on September 22, 2012

 

Brilliant loved the guided meditation held by Solara An-Ra it was amazing really connected with all THANK YOU :} X
Brenda on September 22, 2012

 

Wowee. What a special celebration. Joy, love, connection and total acceptance (and a fair bit of sweat, lol!) Thank you OneSpirit family! <3 <3 <3
Phoenix on September 22, 2012

 

Such a wonderful, charged dance! So grateful to all the spirits I got to move with and the fantastic musicians who transformed us with their song. X
Rachel on September 22, 2012 

 

Thank you Amiracle Om, and Jane ૐ Gaia and the entire OneSpirit Tribe….
in the words of Louise L. Hay “Feel Your POWER !!”
Delroy on September 22, 2012 

 

Amazing night…looking forward to the next one! Love and light…x
Nadia on September 22, 2012 

 

Thank you for a very special night! X
Astroid on September 22, 2012 

 

It was a transmission of pure Bliss. I felt held and the guidience was so gentle and so expertly given, that syncing in to the Journey was instant and the flow continuous. Also the feeling of family and commnuity was abbundant, radiating throughout, which allowed me just to belong. Thank you! Much Love.xo
James on September 8, 2012

 

Friendly and welcoming. Great vibe.
Amanda on August 11, 2012

 

A wonder-ful night as always! Awesome live music, beautiful vibe. The feel-good vibe at OneSpirit is off the scales! x
Solara An-Ra on July 11, 2012

 

The night was the most fantastical, loving, creative and ecstatically wonderful night I’ve experienced!
queenpacha on July 28, 2012

 

WONDERFUL!!!! I had the best dance ever! Left completely blessed out, energised and loved up! Thank you xxx
Rachel Morris on July 28, 2012

 

Another wonderful evening at OneSpirit on Saturday, WAHE! Again totally different to all the others evenings I have attended and again I walked away with more new friends and inspirational connections. Such a friendly vibe!
Lindi on July 28, 2012

 

I had a great experience, loved the meditation to start with and the dancing afterwards was incredible.. Great energy!
Mark on July 21, 2012

 

Amazing!!!! Thank you so much! :-)
Dani on July 21, 2012

 

Superb event!
Kevin on July 21, 2012

 

Very good as always thank you so much once again Love, light LOTSA Laughter xoxoxox
Brenda on July 21, 2012

 

Awesome evening as usual! Lovely to meet newcomers too – I always make friends at Onespirit :)
Solara-An-Ra on July 21, 2012

 

I had a great time, wish I was still there. Thank you to everyone for a brilliant evening :) I’m still on a high!
Lawrence on July 7, 2012

 

“I just feel so emotional when i’m around you guys !!! im so in love with what you cosmically and magically create ….. i love you guys !!!! i cant wait to get there again !!! and dance with the spirits that come to enlighten us while you play opening the threshold of dimensional love ….!!!! ********”
Lily on June 30, 2012

 

“I had a wonderful time. Really enjoyed the evening. the music was great and the energy fantastic.”
Jules on June 30, 2012

 

“It was amazing and great to meet like minded people and with who I can share the spiritual journey I am on… I have never experienced anything like it, I can’t wait for the next one! :) In peace, David.”
David on June 30, 2012

 

“Wondrous! So appreciate this community. I danced, I cleared and came back into balance with my heart and my body. Thank you for the music. It got my soul singing again…”
Rachel on June 30, 2012

 

“Thank you so much for an amazing evening yesterday! I have had the best day today: feel full of love and light. Bless you all xx”
Simon on June 30, 2012

 

“It was a fantastic evening! Thank you to everyone for making it so special. xx”
Thomas on June 30, 2012

 

“What a blast! High energy live music, deep inner journeying, a big variety of leadership, warm and respectful community.”
David on June 30, 2012

 

“The Solstice Ceremony was just amazing ………….. im so grateful i was taken there by cosmic deep love ………….love and light xxx
Lily on June 20, 2012

 

“Wonderful day and evening! Thanks to those who helped set up, brought yummy food to share and all the musicians and dancers!”
Natty Natstar on June 20, 2012

 

“A wonderful evening helped by the fine weather although evidence of the past rain was still evident in the ground.”
David Byrne on June 20, 2012

 

“Wonderful community evening – thank you so much :-)”
Gayatri Lindsey on June 20, 2012

 

“AMA-ZING! X”
Rachel Morris on June 16, 2012

 

“A wonderful experience and I hope to come back soon.”
Lizzy on June 16, 2012

 

“It was great, I loved the yoga, the drumming (especially Jane’s massive drum it always sends chills through me!)” Caroline on June 16, 2012

 

“I sooo loved your event on Saturday night guys, was beautiful to be held instead of hold looking forward to coming again next time Im in town love love love Beckie xx”
Beckie on June 16, 2012

 

“Thank you for another wonderful evening on Sat at OneSpirit… truly is a pleasure to be a part of it!! ♥ xxx”
Janie on June 16, 2012

 

“What a great night the 16th was, they are getting better and better. Well done to all of the peeps who are making it happen, thank u. xXx”
Lindi Lu on June 16, 2012

 

“Truly amazing,Thank you everyone.”
Colin on June 1, 2012

 

“I always make friends at these beautiful events – every single one feels like a Light tribe celebration! :)”
Solara An-Ra on June 1, 2012

 

“An incredible evening with magical people and instruments. I loved every minute and could not believe we were treated to so many different things, food, dancing, Solara An-Ra wonderful channelling and emotional release ceremony, and sound bath.Thank you all Love Gayatri xxxx”
Gayatri on June 1, 2012

 

“Last night blended seamlessly – musicians, dancers, kids of all ages ;) just being together. Loving the Sound Bath with the Didg, crystals, bowls, gong, drum and Natty’s shamanic and mesmerising voice – just beautiful – thank you everyone XXX”
Sonia on May 25, 2012

 

“Just want to say a big Thank you ♥ and what a great event OneSpirit was on Saturday evening… Beautiful people, amazing energy!! Was a pleasure to be a part of it. Sound bath was incredible! I will bee seeing you all again next time ♥ Big love x”
Janie on May 6, 2012

 

“Thank you so much for the best sound bath EVER ;D Hope to see some of you down PC on a sunday x”
Charleen on May 6, 2012

 

“Awesome event – incredible dance and music beautiful music, superbly organised and facilitated in a stunning space with really beautiful people and fabulous food. Definately coming back again and will spread with people! Much love Sally xx”
Sally on May 6, 2012

 

“Onespirit gets better and better. Up the Vibration :-) Love and gratitude to All. I loved the flowers ♥”
Urtema on May 6, 2012

 

“ Jane & Amiracle are providing a FANTASTIC Light tribe space and event, right in the heart of Brixton – it is the highlight of my week! ”
Solara An-Ra on May 6, 2012

 

“My first OneSpirit event yesterday, AMAZING!!! I heve met Beautiful Beings gathering together in sacred space in such a powerful location as St. Matthews Church in Brixton. Great Musicians weaving their Rhythms Together. DJs playing tunes lovingly produced in the studio to superb tonal quality, powerful Sacred Solfeggio frequencies… Shamanic drums… Didgeridoo… dancing… chanting… smiles… Love… Unity… BRILLIANT!!! “I feel blessed and honoured to be part of this manifestation in these times of immense transformation :))) I am GRATEFUL for the EXPERIENCE…still feeling …Good Vibrations : ))”
Danka on May 6, 2012

 

“ We are OneSpirit…to have a space in London town to meet up and connect, dance, be still and get our Kundulini moving, listening and feeling the sound baths and being in a space of ONELOVE beaming out to all. Be in Peace brothers and sistars.. we are the ones we have been waiting for and the time is now ♥”
Natty Natstar on Apr 18, 2012

 

“Beautiful Night,Thank you Everyone.Love and Light”
Colin Hume

 

“The kundalini yoga was wonderful, the drumming was superb and the sound bath was glorious! Thank you so much! :)”
Caroline

 

“This was an amazing night with my Light tribe, as usual! These gatherings are my number 1 favourite activity of 2012 – the atmosphere is so celebratory, the people are wondeful, the music & dancing is awesome, the food is ridiculously healthy – the very definition of a conscious gathering!”
Solara An-Ra

 

“I want to rate it six stars….”
Peter

 

“I am delighted to have discovered this group!  Wahe Guru!”
Caroline

 

“Another great night with like-minded souls.”
Natty Natstar

 

“This was the most WONDER-FUL evening!”
Solara An-Ra

 

“This event is a little Brixton treasure. Days afterwards the positive energy still impacts in my thoughts. Love it.”
Peter

 

“So much fun!!!! I absolutely loved it thank you so much! xx”
Caroline

 

“fantastic……….. loving Jane OM on the drums yet again Thank you for a very good evening :}”
Brenda

 

“This was an outstanding and magikal event,,, the soundbeam, ceremony/ectatic dance/sound bath/raw food and the Beautiful people. I am blown away by the vibration and the shift in my Being,,, Thankyou to everyone who contributed and attended. I will be there every friday!!!! Blessings:::”
MissMagikal

 

“This was the most WONDER-FUL evening! The group was so high energy, the music and dancing was awesome, the gong & drum bath blew me away, I made some lovely friends … wowza!!!”
Solara An-Ra

 

Beautiful, wonderful, ecstatic! :) ”
Caroline on May 6, 2012

 

“ So great to have this weekly night of ecstatic dance hosted so warmly hosted by Jane and Amir. Love the idea of 4 different themes in the month. Adds variety for regulars and an openess to lots of different people. With hip-shakingly awesome live musicians, deeply resonating crystal singing bowls & yummy organic food in our bellies, what’s not to love….? SHAKE-TASTIC !!! ”
Sonia on Feb 10, 2012